The Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the operational management, strategy and organisation of Geistlich Pharma AG and for the implementation of the strategic business plans approved by the Board of Directors for the company and its three business units.

The Executive Committee of Geistlich Pharma comprises six members:

Paul Note, Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Mario Mucha, Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Rolf Jeger, Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Dr. Mark Spilker, Chief Scientific Officer (CSO)
Dr. Terance Hart, Research Director
Dr. Matthias Dunkel, Deputy COO


Dr. Mirjam Kessler
Director Corporate Communications